Not Feeling Good

Hi
I haven’t slept all night
I was so sick, I’ll spare you the details, just know it wasn’t pretty.

My mom took the kids to school this morning and she is picking Ceilidh up at lunch, and because of my being sick, Sean got to take his lunch so he is hoping I never get better!!
He loves to eat lunch at school, everyday he begs me to let him.
Dev is playing in the front room while I rest on the couch.
So that’s all for today. I don’t feel up to writing much more.

 

About katastrophes1

Kat is a 20 something girl stuck in a 40 something body. Mom to 3 kids, tormented and amused by 3 crazy dogs. Amateur photographer, self taught crochet junkie. Thinker of crazy thoughts. Where do they come from? Who knows where thoughts occur, they just happen!
This entry was posted in family, health, school. Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your Thoughts

