Road to Recovery

You see that last entry that I wrote, “Explosion in my Son’s Room“, well I haven’t gone back to bed since writing that.
I’m so traumatized by having to get up out of bed at that time of the night to clean up the crap of another being that did not come out of my womb.
Damn the Hubby and his sensitive stomache (if he has to clean up vomit or basically anything that came from another being’s body he vomits and makes a bigger mess for me to clean up, so not worth it. I’ll just clean it all up, thanks).
Ok, I’m being molested by my doggy as I write this. She came running up to me, used her nose to flip my hand onto the top of her head and is demanding that I pat her. If I stop she moans at me. I guess maybe she’s feeling a bit better. Hopefully whatever was going through her system has worked it’s way through and she’s back to normal now.

About katastrophes1

Kat is a 20 something girl stuck in a 40 something body. Mom to 3 kids, tormented and amused by 3 crazy dogs. Amateur photographer, self taught crochet junkie. Thinker of crazy thoughts. Where do they come from? Who knows where thoughts occur, they just happen!
This entry was posted in pets, skye and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your Thoughts

