Sorry

Ok, I know that I’ve been a neglectful blogger lately and I’m super sorry to all my friends, readers, and the blogging gods that have decided that since I am not updating my blog to make it worth my while to not update by making my life one of the dullest pieces of shit. I kid you not.
If I’d been updating I’d either have been writing lame ass kind of stuff like ‘Today I went to work, came home and had a bit of a hissy fit over the mountain of laundry that is piling up in the middle of the upstairs hallway, and then I washed that laundry, fed the family dinner, put the kids and Hubby to bed, packed tomorrows lunches and went to bed‘.
Yup, that would have been my daily postings. BORING.
Or I could have made shit up about how I’ve joined a rock band and had been discovered by some super sexy talent agent, been given a recording contract and am now heading out on tour with Linkin Park and carrying on a wonderful sexy and terribly horny affair with Chester right at this moment. Yum!

But today I am not working, and instead I am heading down to the People in Motion show, which means that if the Blogging gods smile on me, I’ll be able to at least write something now so stupidly boring and obviously made up (although I am having a super sexy affiar with Chester. What?)

About katastrophes1

Kat is a 20 something girl stuck in a 40 something body. Mom to 3 kids, tormented and amused by 3 crazy dogs. Amateur photographer, self taught crochet junkie. Thinker of crazy thoughts. Where do they come from? Who knows where thoughts occur, they just happen!
This entry was posted in commentary. Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your Thoughts

