Who Knows What I Was Going to Say

This morning Ceilidh was her lovely, lively self and took over an hour to get downstairs after I woke her up this morning.
This slowed my getting Dev ready for school process and as the bus pulled up I wasn’t finished getting his shoes and orthotics on him.
I left the house late, but lucky for me the buses were running behind and I wasn’t late for work. I get to work and I’m feeling all stressed out and I check the new schedule and low and behold I’m scheduled to work on the weekend that I booked off for Ceilidh’s birthday.
Typical luck for me. A co-worker is looking into seeing if she can help me out with that, keep your fingers crossed.

I don’t remember what I was going to write down here so I guess I’ll just leave it here and if I remember later I’ll just have to come back.

Later!

About katastrophes1

Kat is a 20 something girl stuck in a 40 something body. Mom to 3 kids, tormented and amused by 3 crazy dogs. Amateur photographer, self taught crochet junkie. Thinker of crazy thoughts. Where do they come from? Who knows where thoughts occur, they just happen!
This entry was posted in work and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your Thoughts

