Making It Work

I have some free time before I have to head out the door this morning for work. I’m working so much this week and I’m not going to complain, but I just noticed this past weekend that I somehow managed to give away all but one shift for the next week, so I’m pretty excited. All the things on my ‘To Do’ list that I just haven’t had the time to get to, will actually be able to be done.

Oh the cleaning that I’ll be able to do. I figure each day will be a new task and by the end of the week things will be so awesome. Well not noticeably awesome by someone coming by to visit, because the things I want done are things like cleaning out the storage, laundry and furnace room. Taking my accumulation of assorted non-essential stuff up to the storage locker, etc, etc.
It will be awesome because it will no longer lingering in my brain, constantly nagging me to get it done already!
Plus, I still have some apples left that I need to finish off. Lots to do!
So I just have to get through this week.
About katastrophes1

Kat is a 20 something girl stuck in a 40 something body. Mom to 3 kids, tormented and amused by 3 crazy dogs. Amateur photographer, self taught crochet junkie. Thinker of crazy thoughts. Where do they come from? Who knows where thoughts occur, they just happen!
This entry was posted in home. Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your Thoughts

