I Give Up

Ok folks, as you can see by that confusing little piece of mess over to the right there, I’m now on Twitter.  I give up, I can’t beat the internet and all the peer pressure it puts on me to keep up with the Jones’s, or perhaps it’s just other huge bloggers who’ve put their lives into little Tweets that give only 140 characters worth of the story and drive my mind insane as I try to figure out just what in the holy heck they are talking about.

So, anyone interested in following even more crap about me, well you now have the ability to do just that through the annoying Tweets that I put up.
Otherwise just check out the random, horribly written updates that I post here, the ones that are coming farther and farther apart.
What is this world coming to, Blogs, Facebook and Twitter.  Soon we wont need phones, or even to step out of our homes, well except for work.  Some of us just can’t work from home, but wouldn’t it be awesome if we could.  I swear I’d walk around all day in my PJ’s, I’d brush my hair back from my face into a ponytail and I would only wear make up when I leave the house.   Oh wait, that’s what I do now, since I only work about 10 hours a week.
I swear if it wasn’t for housework and random excursions out of my house to  sight see or catch up with a friend, and lets face it, they all work for a living so daily outings with them are few and far between, I’d probably be in a lack of excitement induced coma, or perhaps I am already and it’s just my mind playing tricks on me while my loving family members are gathered around my bedside, debating whether they should pull the plug or let me  go on living as a vegetable.
About katastrophes1

Kat is a 20 something girl stuck in a 40 something body. Mom to 3 kids, tormented and amused by 3 crazy dogs. Amateur photographer, self taught crochet junkie. Thinker of crazy thoughts. Where do they come from? Who knows where thoughts occur, they just happen!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your Thoughts

