The Horror

My sinuses suck, I just wanted to start of by telling you all that.  It’s the closest you can come to feeling my pain and man I have to tell you I’m in a huge amount of pain.

That being said and done, I was working on this great entry about March Break and it’s being over but my sinuses got in the way and now really the moment has passed and I’m just not inspired anymore.  I guess I’ll just have to save it for next year.
So I’m sitting here watching a show on Moon Bears and the horrible things that happen to them over in China, in a sick and twisted thing called Bile Farming.  I have a link where you can read a bit about it, but let me tell you this article doesn’t paint the picture as well as this documentary I just watched.  I can’t believe that this is actually allowed by the Government, they actually issue lisences for this.  WTF!!!
It sickens me!
I can’t believe how horrible people treat animals, these animals aren’t put on this planet so that we can mistreat them and traumatize them.  But this, bile farming is not necessary, it’s horrible that these bears have to go through so much pain and suffering just so this bile can be used in toothpaste.  I’m literally sick to my stomach.
About katastrophes1

Kat is a 20 something girl stuck in a 40 something body. Mom to 3 kids, tormented and amused by 3 crazy dogs. Amateur photographer, self taught crochet junkie. Thinker of crazy thoughts. Where do they come from? Who knows where thoughts occur, they just happen!
This entry was posted in commentary. Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your Thoughts

