Fido Friday

I have been trying to write a post every Friday, and for the past couple I have done a decent job of getting it done, but as of this week I am changing my Friday format.
From now on, instead of just writing about a random topic that has come to my mind, I will instead be dedicating my Friday entries to all things doggy.  
I will be dedicating these Friday posts to mostly my dogs, but I’m sure I’ll be able to come up with some subjects that are just dedicated to dogs in general, just so folks won’t get bored with me writing about how adorable and rapscallion my three little canine companions are.

But while I’m on the subject of how darn cute my dogs are, let me post some pictures of the bow wows, so you’re not just taking my word for it, this will be proof.

Wicket, decided to help me with my knitting project.  Somehow he thinks helping me means rolling himself up in the scarf I'm working on.

Wicket, decided to help me with my knitting project.
Somehow he thinks helping me means rolling himself up in the scarf I’m working on.

Frigga loves to sit up on the back of the chair behind me. She can still fit because she's a little pup, but as she gets older I really think I'm going to be in some trouble.

Frigga loves to sit up on the back of the chair behind me. She can still fit because she’s a little pup, but as she gets older I really think I’m going to be in some trouble.

This is Mals help me, help me face.  We were offroading in the Jeep and the bouncing and jostling Mal was going through was overwhelming for our big strong chicken butt.

This is Mals help me, help me face. We were offroading in the Jeep and the bouncing and jostling Mal was going through was overwhelming for our big strong chicken butt.

 

About katastrophes1

Kat is a 20 something girl stuck in a 40 something body. Mom to 3 kids, tormented and amused by 3 crazy dogs. Amateur photographer, self taught crochet junkie. Thinker of crazy thoughts. Where do they come from? Who knows where thoughts occur, they just happen!
This entry was posted in pets and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your Thoughts

